EFGF mom’s Blog

Earth Friendly and Gluten Free starter’s guide

HAPPY 1st ANNIVERSARY TO EFGFmom!! May 5, 2010

Wow! I can’t believe it has been a year already. Time really does fly.
What have I accomplished?
EF: I am consistently NOT running the dry cycle on my dishwasher, I am making my own laundry soap, I use vinegar instead of fabric softnerners, I wash all my fruits and veggies to remove pesticides, and I am getting really good at recycling-both curbside and at local facilities.
GF: Well I hope those of you with celiac have enjoyed my food reviews. I know I have had fun searching for new product everytime I go to the store as well as stopping at stores I haven’t before. I am reporting back from the cities I visit about grocery stores and restaurants. I am eating gluten free!
Mom: I am reading more and about important things. I hope I am teaching my kids to follow their dreams. I hope I am helping you with some of your struggles. I am sharing my voice.

 

Leave a comment